Head Office / Taranaki

Campbell Mattson

Managing Director

Email
info@locationhomes.co.nz

Mobile
0508562284

Glen Stephens

Director - General Manager

Email
glen@locationhomes.co.nz

Mobile
0508562284

Jody Calvert

Business Development Manager

Email
jody@locationhomes.co.nz

Mobile
0274400506

Jason McCullough

Senior Architectural Designer

Email
info@locationhomes.co.nz

Mobile
0508562284

Sarah Watson

Contract & Finance Manager

Email
sarah@locationhomes.co.nz

Mobile
0508562284

Kory Sweeney

Contracts & Sales Manager

Email
kory@locationconstruction.co.nz

Mobile
0508562284

Hannah Mattson

Interior Designer

Email
info@locationhomes.co.nz

Mobile
0508562284

Craig Morgan

Quantity Surveyor

Email
info@locationhomes.co.nz

Mobile
0508562284

Laura Carley

Team Administrator

Email
laura@locationhomes.co.nz

Mobile
0508562284

Mid North

Phil Lord

Director

Email
phil@locationhomes.co.nz

Mobile
0274517959

Colleen Paul

Director

Email
phil@locationhomes.co.nz

Mobile
094315966

Teneille Paul

Project & Office Manager

Email
teneille@locationhomes.co.nz

Mobile
0211729989